Monomad Challenge: Camping at Mount Salak Tourism, North Aceh

IMG_6947+.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you today, I'm back again with my black and white visuals that you might like and this is my entry for the #monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made when we were camping in the Mount Salak tourist area, North Aceh. This is a park that is being developed by my friend, this park is in a mountainous area and is very cold because it is at an altitude and the trees are still lush. This is a beautiful place, my friend, I made this visual in the morning when the sun rises, some visuals show my friend chatting with the background of the rising sun. Usually, in the morning thick fog will be seen, and the road to pass in this area will be a little difficult, with limited visibility. but this is the dry season, so road access is easier.

At that time I wanted to make about the stars at night, because this is an area with low light pollution and it makes the sprinkling of stars in the sky very clear. But the super moon was visible in the sky at that time, so the stars were not visible, so I prefer to sleep at night, by waiting for the morning to make a visual of the sunrise in the area, I think this is very good as the content that I share with you. Alright, my friend, I won't be writing more, I hope you guys will like the visual content and the little stories I wrote this time, have a nice day.

IMG_6809+.jpg

IMG_6830+.jpg

IMG_6852+.jpg

IMG_6872+.jpg

IMG_6932+.jpg

IMG_6943+.jpg

IMG_6950+.jpg

IMG_6961+.jpg

IMG_7130+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Congratulations @fachrulreza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!