Monomad Challenge: Collecting Oysters

in Black And White6 months ago

IMG_0719.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with simple content, this is a visual I made in the estuary of the city where I live, photographing people looking for oysters in the afternoon, you can see how these women go down into the water to collect oysters, It seems like this is very fun, for them this is not just an activity to make money, but also part of looking for fun, by bringing their family down into the water in the estuary to collect oysters, it's very exciting if they say, this is like a holiday and can make money.

Alright my friends, I don't know what else to type, so I hope you like the content I'm sharing this time, and have a good weekend.

IMG_0697.jpg

IMG_0696.jpg

IMG_0699.jpg

IMG_0702.jpg

IMG_0703.jpg

IMG_0709.jpg

IMG_0714.jpg

IMG_0715.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Congratulations @fachrulreza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023