Monomad Challenge: Crowded Streets at Night

IMG_7479+.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you today, I'm back again with my black and white visuals that you might like and this is my entry for the #monomadchallenge. this time I'm back with some black and white visuals that I made content for today, and this was the crowd at night on the eve of last year's Eid celebrations, I think this is still worth sharing with you guys because this is a visual essay which I made at night and I edited in black and white, I also made some photography techniques such as panning a fast-moving subject using a two-wheeled or three-wheeled vehicle. Where I live, the celebration of Eid al-Fitr is very lively, but it is enlivened by people who fill the streets to get around the city. usually, there are floats and people carrying loudspeakers for Takbir all over the city. But during the Covid-19 pandemic, this was no longer done, because the government and security forces forbade such crowds. well, I don't know what else to write, I hope you guys will like the visuals I share this time and thank you for supporting me and my content every time I share something similar, so I hope you guys have fun.

IMG_7307+.jpg

IMG_7329+.jpg

IMG_7502+.jpg

IMG_7507+.jpg

IMG_7557+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more