Monomad Challenge: Electric Torch Parade before the Covid-19 Pandemic

IMG_0263.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you today, I'm back again with my black and white visuals that you might like and this is my entry for the #monomadchallenge. This time I'm back with some black and white visuals, it's about people doing an electric torch parade when they commemorate Isra Mi'raj by holding a torch parade in Jakarta. I made this visual in 2019 in Jakarta, this is a quiet time for me to make various trips for an assignment out of town, and it's very fun, unlike now. I'm not going to write more about the torch relay, this is just a visual that I made as my participation for this challenge. But I hope you guys will still like the visuals you shared last time, with the photo essays I made in 2019. Well my friends, I hope it will be good for you to see and have fun.

IMG_0096.jpg

IMG_0130.jpg

IMG_0077.jpg

I hope you like the content that I share this time.I hope you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job.
Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza