Monomad Challenge: Flood

in Black And White6 months ago

IMG_8378.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back again with some visuals that I made when reporting on North Aceh which was hit by floods. Previously I've shared visuals about floods too, but this time it's a visual on the second day the flood occurred, on the second day the water was still as high as people's chests. adults, you can see a man walking through the flood, the water is still very high, and on that day, a lot of aid arrived for the flood victims, as were the Indonesian police who were seen dropping off aid in the form of basic necessities for the flood victims. I also made a visual here showing a house that was flooded, the occupants of the house had gone looking for a safe place, this was really unexpected, the flood had just receded two days ago, but subsequent floods with even higher water levels occurred in the area. That. Pray for our brothers and sisters so that there will not be another disaster in the future, even though the water has now receded, it is very likely that it will happen again, especially when the rain continues.

I'm not alone here, you can see that my friend is busy looking for the right position to take a picture, with a camera in his hand he keeps looking for objects that can depict a disaster happening, and this place is not fine, because flooding occurred this week twice already, with the intensity of the rain still high, there is a possibility that flooding will occur again. Alright my friends, I hope you like the content I share this time, and have fun with your activities.

IMG_8342.JPG

IMG_8344.JPG

IMG_8400.JPG

IMG_8401.JPG

IMG_8403.JPG

IMG_8404.JPG

IMG_8405.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

that is a huge flood, my friend. stay safe always, and I hope the water will receed very fast.

Thank you friend. Pray that this disaster will not happen again.