Monomad Challenge: Harvest season

DJI_0641.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made some time ago, this is about farmers harvesting rice using a harvester in a rice field area near where I live, farmers in this area are starting to abandon the old way of harvesting rice, they have now switched to technology, according to them this method is more efficient and more cost-effective. You can see how this car harvests rice. I made this visual using a drone so that the rice field area could be seen clearly, and I was amazed at the results because it is very beautiful. OK, my friends, I won't write anymore, I hope you like the content I share, and have fun.

DJI_0589.JPG

DJI_0607.JPG

DJI_0625.JPG

DJI_0673.JPG

DJI_0715.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza