Monomad Challenge: Holidays at the Beach on Weekends

DJI_0133.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some beautiful aerial visuals on a beach where people enjoy a weekend holiday in my city. This is a beach that is busy with tourists in my area, they enjoy the beach on holidays with their families, this place is very busy. I chose drone visuals this time to make a comparison when I photographed from the ground, and this is also very beautiful, seeing something from a height makes us realize how small humans are in this world, and how vast this world is. Well my friends, I hope you like the content I share this time and have fun.

DJI_0159.JPG

DJI_0164.JPG

DJI_0170.JPG

DJI_0175.JPG

DJI_0177.JPG

DJI_0182.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for curate and support @brumest and @qurator Team

Oh! I like your black and white photos @fachrulreza. I love the beach and you really captured from the air how crowded the place is. awesome!

 25 days ago  Reveal Comment