Monomad Challenge: International Moon Observation Night

in Black And White6 months ago

IMG_8521+.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I am back again with some visuals that I made while reporting on the campus grounds in my city, these are students who are doing the International Observe the Moon Night (InOMN) 2023. They are installing telescopes for the general public who attend the event, with the aim of providing education about the moon to many people, you can see how enthusiastic the people in my photo are when looking at the moon using a telescope. I won't write much for this content, I hope you like the content I share this time, and have fun, friends.

IMG_8485+.jpg

IMG_8537+.jpg

IMG_8559+.jpg

IMG_8565+.jpg

IMG_8566+.jpg

IMG_8577+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

I'm curious and now I want to see what they are seeing in the telescope, didn't you take any photos of that?

Isn't the title clear, friends, in some photos you can even see people looking at a telescope with a dark sky and a crescent moon in the middle. A question that makes me confused 😂

I mean a photo throught the telescope

Congratulations @fachrulreza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery