Monomad Challenge: Ketupat, Eid Traditional Rice Cake

IMG_8492+.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you today, I'm back again with my black and white visuals that you might like and this is my entry for the #monomad challenge. This time I share a visual that I made a while ago, this is a trader weaving coconut leaves which are used to make a traditional rice cake called 'Ketupat' in preparation for Eid al-Fitr, at a traditional market in Lhokseumawe. These traders do this work before Eid al-Fitr at the traditional market in my city. They weave and then sell.

Many people can't make anyone and sometimes don't have much time to do it because there are many things to prepare for Eid, so they buy and then make cakes at home to eat with their family on Eid. What do you think, this is very interesting, right? I don't know what else to explain, because I have a lot of visuals so I hope you will enjoy the content I share this time, have fun, and have a nice day.

IMG_8497+.jpg

IMG_8500+.jpg

IMG_8506+.jpg

IMG_8516+.jpg

IMG_8542+.jpg

IMG_8548+.jpg

IMG_8553+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza