Monomad Challenge : Lightning Strike in the Sky Jakarta

IMG_8201.jpg

Hi everyone, how are you all, this time I share a black and white visual about the sky in the capital city of Jakarta, which is experiencing a thunderstorm, this is my visual that I have kept for a long time, but this time I share with you, the sky is decorated with flashes of lightning. when it happened after heavy rains hit Jakarta, I was on my way to make some visuals of Jakarta's night streets being forced to shelter, and then lightning flashed, it was an opportunity to create cool visuals of lightning flashing behind tall buildings. I won't write much more but take a look at some of the visuals I've shared with this thread. hope it's good to see and share.

IMG_7927.jpg

IMG_8020.jpg

IMG_8149.jpg

IMG_8187.jpg

I hope you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job.
Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Wow, wow, amazing shots!
Did you use the tripod maybe?

Thanks @alt3r
No, I happened to not have a tripod with me at the time, so I just used my hand as a support.