Monomad Challenge: Lightning strikes in the sky

in Black And White6 months ago

DSC08461+.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made some time ago, this is a visual about the night weather which was quite scary, when the sky looked covered in dark clouds, and people were fishing in the reservoir of my city, I often share content about the beauty and variety of animal populations in this reservoir, but this time I share about the bad weather, the sky was shining with lightning strikes that appeared one after another and people were fishing there, they didn't even move an inch, as if it was normal, they focus on finding fish with the nets they carry. You can see how this place becomes scary when a lightning storm strikes, and that's also a beauty for me, I like photographing lightning strikes in the sky, but it's a little rare to get good visuals at the right moment.

OK, my friends, I don't know what else to write, so I hope you like the content I share this time, and I hope this visual is an inspiration for all of you, and have fun my friends.

DSC08463+.jpg

DSC08472+.jpg

DSC08473+.jpg

DSC08475+.jpg

DSC08478+.jpg

DSC08486+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza