Monomad Challenge: Making Traditional Aceh Fishing Boats

IMG_7439+.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made some time ago, this is about the making of a traditional fishing boat which is in the process of working on a traditional fishing boat measuring 60 Gross Tons, this boat is made of selected wood which is quite strong, and the workers are seen working on this slowly and according to the workers, this process has been going on for 6 months, and is estimated to be completed in another 2 months, long enough to make a traditional fishing boat, friends, they are sometimes hampered by wood raw materials which are difficult to find. This is a challenge in making traditional fishing boats in Aceh. Ake asked the head of ship construction how much it would cost to work on a ship like this, he said the work cost reached 200 million rupiah, that was just for the work. Meanwhile, the cost of purchasing materials is even greater, because this is a fishing boat that will sail the seas to look for fish, so this boat must be strong and ready to bring abundant fish for people in the future. Alright my friends, I've told you a lot, so I hope you like the content I'm sharing this time, and have fun, my friends.

IMG_7329+.jpg

IMG_7365+.jpg

IMG_7403+.jpg

IMG_7450+.jpg

IMG_7477+.jpg

IMG_7486+.jpg

IMG_7516+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Great work👌
Interesting photographs about boat building. Black and white works very well in this type of work.

Greetings,
The photo shot are perfect representation of wooden house under construction. The details as you described in the body of your article allowed my imagination to travel to the cite.
Nice to share these photos in the community
All the best in the competition
Thank you
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@oadissin(10/15) tipped @fachrulreza