Monomad Challenge: My Cactus Plant Collection

IMG_7195+.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you today, I'm back again with my black and white visuals that you might like and this is my entry for the #monomad challenge. This time I'm back to sharing content about the cactus plant collection that I have, this is my collection that I put in a pot that I've kept for a long time, hopefully, it will last and get bigger because later I want to make this plant a good decoration in room I. Previously I have also shared my other cactus plants, there is another collection that I will share later, for this content I don't want to write much, I hope you like the visuals I share, and have a nice day, have a good time.

IMG_7201+.jpg

IMG_7206+.jpg

IMG_7210+.jpg

IMG_7211+.jpg

IMG_7212+.jpg

IMG_7224+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Congratulations @fachrulreza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 55000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!