Monomad Challenge: Playing at the beach

IMG_6981.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made on a beach in the city I live in, this is about people who are spending time here on the weekend, you can see there are a number of children swimming and they are posing toward me, I was called from a distance while I was taking photos, they asked to be photographed while swimming, they were really enjoying their holiday. I can't think much about writing this content, because I have just recovered from illness, so I hope you like the content I share this time, and have fun, my friends.

IMG_6977.JPG

IMG_6979.JPG

IMG_6980.JPG

IMG_6985.JPG

IMG_6988.JPG

IMG_6994.JPG

IMG_6995.JPG

IMG_6998.JPG

IMG_7001.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures, I love that the first one look so fun and the others are so spot on at the right time, great photo work!

Thank you...