Monomad Challenge: Portrait of a Girl During a Parade on the Street

IMG_6535++.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals that you might like and this is my entry for the #monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals I made while covering the parade of student children wearing traditional clothes on the streets of the city where I live. Previously I have shared similar visuals in other forms, and this time I share portraits of some of the visuals that I made at that time, you can see how they smile when I take a photo and they are very beautiful when wearing traditional clothes with beautiful makeup. I won't be writing much more, so I hope you guys like the content, and have fun, guys.

IMG_5950+.jpg

IMG_5985+.jpg

IMG_6204+.jpg

IMG_6217+.jpg

IMG_6519.JPG

IMG_6690+.jpg

IMG_6692+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Wow! 👏🏻👏🏻 They are so beautiful!

Thank you..