Monomad Challenge: Portrait of Beautiful Girl

in Black And White6 months ago

IMG_8421.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made today, this is about a beautiful girl who is taking part in a demonstration defending Palestine which is not in good condition, this is about humanity when people in Gaza are bombarded with bombs. rockets, and many civilians became victims. This beautiful girl took action in the courtyard of the mosque, hundreds of people gathered at this place to express their desire for Palestine to be independent and given independence. I focused on the beautiful girl who was writing the words Palestinian independence on her face for this action photo, because I think this is also interesting to make the content I share this time, for today the content I share is a little faster, because I don't have there's plenty of time to write in the evening, so I hope you like the content I'm sharing this time, and have fun.

IMG_8425.JPG

IMG_8433.JPG

IMG_8442.JPG

IMG_8450.JPG

IMG_8453.JPG

IMG_8415.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza