Monomad Challenge: Rice Planting Season Has Arrived

IMG_4160+.jpg

Hello Everyone, How Are You Today, I'm Back Again With My Black And White Visuals That You Might Like And This Is My Entry For The #Monomad Challenge. This time, Alu is back with a visual of people preparing rice seeds to be planted in rice fields in Aceh. You can see how the farmers work with the rice seeds that will later be planted, they work since the morning, there are some who are preparing the seeds, and some are starting to plant them in the fields that are ready to plant. Some of them are even still preparing their land for the new planting season. You may want a fresh story for the shared content, but I have prepared a lot of visuals for this content, so I hope the visuals I share can be good stories to look at. I won't be writing more, I hope you like the content this time, and have a nice day my friend.

IMG_3989+.jpg

IMG_3997+.jpg

IMG_4013+.jpg

IMG_4023+.jpg

IMG_4038+.jpg

IMG_4053+.jpg

IMG_4120+.jpg

IMG_4196+.jpg

IMG_4197+.jpg

IMG_3988+.jpg

I hope you like the content that I share this time.I hope you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job.
Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thanks @monochromes 👏👏👏
Glad if you like my work.