Monomad Challenge: The Men

in Black And White6 months ago

IMG_7347.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I found while cleaning out unusable files, this is a photo of an old man wading through a flood while pushing his bicycle, it looks like he just came home from his farm in the mountains there and found a road file that usually passed by, it was already flooded with water up to an adult's knees. Look at this man, he smiled when he realized I was taking a photo of him pushing his bicycle in the middle of the flood, he blushed and didn't want to look at the camera, but he looked happy. I saw that he was still complete with a bayonet tied to his waist and the backpack he was wearing, it seemed like the bag contained supplies and a change of clothes for when he was in the fields in the mountains there.

This is what is called life, aging is a certain thing if we live long, but not everyone can feel old and still be able to walk like this man, he will be given a lot of convenience in seeking fortune for his family. Help me pray for him, friend.

I deliberately created content this time with visuals that show the same person in every photo I share, starting from him pushing his bicycle through the water that flooded the road, to a photo of his facial portrait, because I think this is very good, in the future if given the opportunity to meet When I return, I will print his photo and give it to him in a frame, so that in the future his children and grandchildren can remember his struggle to earn a living for his family in his old age.

Ok guys, it seems like I wrote too much for this content, my hands are starting to ache, I rarely write that many words to present the images I share, and I don't know what else to write, so I hope you guys like the content I wrote, share this time here and have fun, my friend.

IMG_7339.jpg

IMG_7346.jpg

IMG_7348.jpg

IMG_7349.jpg

IMG_7353.jpg

IMG_7351.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

great pictures, you're so talented.

Thank you...