Monomad Challenge:Fisherman

in Black And White6 months ago

DSC01601.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. How was your day? Are you still busy at the moment? It's a simple question that makes us close to many people. So this time I share a visual about fishermen who have just returned from the sea, they are unloading their catch from a boat on a beach, you can see how busy this place is, lots of people are coming, and they are buyers in large quantities, As soon as the fish is unloaded from the ship, buyers immediately carry out transactions to get fresh fish which they then resell in traditional markets. Sometimes the fish caught by the fishermen where I live are even sent outside the area to replenish fish stocks for the wider community. This place is a bit shabby, you must understand how fishing villages are, it's not their wish for it to be like that, but daily activities make it look shabby. This beach is used as a place for small boats to come in to unload their catch at sea, so it's not surprising why there are many places where traditional fishing boats anchor in my city.

Alright my friends, I've written so long, I almost don't know what else to write, so I hope you like the content I'm sharing this time, and I hope you enjoy it.

DSC01544.JPG

DSC01564.JPG

DSC01582.JPG

DSC01588.JPG

DSC01632.JPG

DSC01664.JPG

DSC01781.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza