Monomad's Challenge: Arranging Leaves To Make Patterns On Fabric

IMG_2240.jpg

Hi everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visualizations about the process of making eco-printing fabrics which have recently been my content here, previously I shared a series of processes for making eco-printing fabrics, but this time you will see how the workers arrange them. leaves on cloth that has been dyed using natural dyes. they arrange the leaves that have sap in attractive colors and then reprocess them so that they become patterns on cloth. Tomorrow I will continue the content that completes the process of making eco-printing fabrics which will show how workers remove leaves on processed fabrics and dry them again for the final stage of making fabrics which is an eco-friendly fashion trend. Alright, my friend, I won't be writing anymore, I hope you guys like the content that I'm sharing this time, and I hope you're entertained.

IMG_2200.jpg

IMG_2201.jpg

IMG_2202.jpg

IMG_2205.jpg

IMG_2214.jpg

IMG_2215.jpg

IMG_2224.jpg

IMG_2233.jpg

IMG_2248.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for curate and support @brumest and @qurator
Glad if you like my work...

Excellent post friend, very nice photos I like so much the contrast and tone used in the photo edition, my congratulations, the best regards 🙋

Thank you, very happy to see your comments... Glad if you like my work..
Regards...

You are welcome 🙋

Nice photos