Monomad's Challenge: Farmers are Harvesting Rice

IMG_6594+.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made some time ago, it's about farmers harvesting rice, previously I've shared visuals about harvesting after being submerged in flood, but this time it's still in the same place, this visual focus on a number of women. who work as laborers in the fields to harvest rice. I won't be writing much anymore, I hope you guys like the content I'm sharing this time and have a good weekend friends.

IMG_6600+.jpg

IMG_6605+.jpg

IMG_6608+.jpg

IMG_6609+.jpg

IMG_6610+.jpg

IMG_6628+.jpg

IMG_6630+.jpg

IMG_6637+.jpg

IMG_6647+.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Nice shots!

Thanks for share and have a great day.

these are great photos, plus one photo that I really like, a photo of a woman alone