Monomad's Challenge: Flooding After Heavy Rain

in Black And White7 months ago

IMG_7888.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back again with some visuals that I made some time ago, this is about floods that hit one of the cities in Aceh again, you must have often seen content about floods on my previous homepage. This time the floods returned, and even this week the floods have submerged a number of residential areas twice, after previously receding, one day later another flood hit again. I always say that floods are caused by heavy rains and overflowing rivers because that is what the authorities say when asked about the very frequent flooding in that district.

Even though I don't have any concrete evidence, we know that the cause of flooding is not only heavy rain, but the condition of the forest which is not in good condition, the forest in Aceh is starting to be damaged and has even been damaged for a long time, they are carrying out illegal logging and causing disasters. at all times. Maybe this is just speculation for some people, but the fact is that when the forest is gone, disasters like this cannot be avoided, maybe this is still small, but there could be more severe floods, and it will even cost lives, but I hope it won't happen. happened, I couldn't bear to see my brother there beset by disaster, and I hope that the actions of evil humans will not take the lives of innocent people. Well my friends, I don't know what else to write, so I hope you will be okay with my content. Please provide support in the form of prayers for our brothers who are experiencing disaster.

IMG_7911.JPG

IMG_7920.JPG

IMG_7929.JPG

IMG_7993.JPG

IMG_8020.JPG

IMG_8032.JPG

IMG_8052.JPG

IMG_8111.JPG

IMG_8122.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza