Monomad's Challenge: Historical Mosques in Aceh

in Black And White7 months ago

DSC09115.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some content I created some time ago, this is a visual I created while traveling to complete a job. This time I was at the Baiturrahman Grand Mosque which is one of the icons of Aceh, you must have heard about this mosque, this is a mosque that stood strong after the earthquake and tsunami in Aceh in 2004, you must be familiar with the visuals circulating in the media At that time, a mosque remained sturdy and its surroundings had been completely swept away by the mighty tsunami at that time. This mosque is a place of worship for the people of Aceh which has existed since the Aceh Sultanate. This is a historic mosque located in Banda Aceh, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

This time I am sharing some visuals that I made while at the mosque which is a witness to the long history of the Acehnese people. This mosque is now very nice with umbrellas in the yard and lots of tourists visit this mosque to see it directly, this mosque has become one of the religious tourist attractions in Aceh, even outside the mosque, there are lots of traders selling various typical Acehnese souvenirs, you can see from the visuals I share this time. Actually, there are many things I want to tell in this content, but I'm not in a good condition, suddenly after coming home from out of town I got the flu, and it was very bad, I even had difficulty opening my eyes. So I hope you like the content I share this time, and have fun.

DSC09091.JPG

DSC09100.JPG

DSC09117.JPG

DSC09118.JPG

DSC09123.JPG

DSC09133.JPG

DSC09140.JPG

DSC09143.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for curate and support @Ewkaw and @qurator 😊

Congratulations @fachrulreza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 110000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List