Monomad's Challenge: Rapa'i Acehnese Traditional Musical Instrument

in Black And White8 months ago

IMG_3688.JPG

Hey Everyone, How Are You Today, I'm Back With Some Black And White Visuals You Might Like, And Here's My Entry For The #Monomad Challenge. This time I'm back again after not creating content with you for a long time. I had to stop for a while, because I had a lot of work to do, and I had to focus on that work, but it seems like those hard days are over, and now it's time for me. I'm back to sharing content with you, hopefully, we can share content smoothly like before. I hope you like the content I share this time and you must have seen this.

This is an Acehnese traditional percussion musical instrument craftsman who is working called Rapa'i, this man is making musical instruments using perfect wood as raw material, this is the root of the wood he said, we don't take wood in the forest carelessly, we collect it. the origins of wood that has been uprooted to be used as musical instruments, which must be processed in a special place to make carvings and install the skin. You can see in the visual that I shared, I don't even know what to say, so I hope you like the content that I shared this time, and have fun.

IMG_3689.JPG

IMG_3699.JPG

IMG_3725.JPG

IMG_3762.JPG

IMG_3803.JPG

IMG_3906.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza