Monomad's Challenge: Sleeping Cat

in Black And White7 months ago

IMG_1898.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back again with some visuals that I made some time ago, this is not an incident or a disaster, this is just an image that I like, because I really like cats, wherever I am, if I meet a cat, I will definitely take a photo of him, because it is very interesting, you can see from this photo that I made, he is fast asleep in a hut on the beach in the morning, how cute he sleeps. When I took the picture he didn't move, until I stroked him he didn't want to move, just closed his eyes and continued sleeping. OK, friends, this time I'm ending my writing, because I don't know what else to write, so I hope you like the content I'm sharing this time, and have fun.

IMG_1896.jpg

IMG_1897.jpg

IMG_1899.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza