Monomad's Challenge: Catching Fish at Sunset

in Black And White7 months ago

IMG_7488.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made some time ago, this is about a man who is netting fish at sunset in an estuary, you can see how he walks along the estuary slowly and throws his net, the fish that get caught when the net was put into a container that he tied to his waist, that man was extraordinary, wasn't he?

This place was one of my goals at that time, with the intention of getting a good sunset photo coincidentally the water was receding and people took this moment to walk along the estuary while throwing their nets to catch lots of fish. The sunset view is also no less exciting and I was fortunate to have decided to go to that place. OK my friends, I don't know what else to write, so I hope you like the content I share this time, and have fun.

IMG_7493.jpg

IMG_7518.jpg

IMG_7543.jpg

IMG_7594.jpg

IMG_7623.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza