Monomad's Challenge: Fisherman at Dusk

in Black And White6 months ago

IMG_0451.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. How about today my friends, is this a weekend that you really enjoy? For me, weekends are the same as normal days, because there is nothing special and visual workers like me don't seem to have a day off, they have to be ready with a camera at all times. Even sacrificing many things for this, this is still the beginning, a long road still awaits me, I hope it will be fine in the future.

This time I am sharing the visuals I made in my city's reservoir, this is the place I photograph most often, there is a lot of my content about this place, you must have often seen my content about this reservoir, and this time it is for photos of floating cage fishermen who are doing activities in the reservoir, they are rowing a boat to get to the floating cages where they cultivate fish, this is a beautiful view, because I photographed these fishermen against the backdrop of the sunset, you can see from the content I am sharing this time. My friends, I don't know what else to write, so I hope you like the content I share this time, and have a good weekend.

IMG_0454.jpg

IMG_0457.jpg

IMG_0473.jpg

IMG_0506.jpg

IMG_0557.jpg

IMG_0607.jpg

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Beautiful. I especially love the next to the bottom with the sun shining through the clouds.

!lolz

Thank you..

We like the way you play the game! !PGM
Thanks for being a supporter of The LOLZ Project.


Why did the chicken cross the road?
To get some !HH Tokens!
Thanks for supporting the LOLZ Project.


🚀 Henthusiast Tip Incoming! 🚀
5.0 $HH sent to:
@captaincryptic and @lolz.haven
@lolz.haven has used 1 of 5 tips today.

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @brumest and @qurator
Thanks for support 😊