Monomad's Challenge: Rice Planting Season

in Black And White7 months ago

IMG_4000.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I created content about women who are agricultural laborers in a village in the city I live in. They are strong women who are struggling to support their families by becoming agricultural laborers. This is rice planting season so this is their chance to earn a living by planting rice in the fields. The rice field owners asked for their services to plant rice seeds.

In the content that I am sharing this time, there is not much writing that I can tell you about, but I have prepared a lot of visuals for you to see, so I hope you like the content that I am sharing this time. Oh yeah, I almost forgot to say it, when I was taking photos of farm workers planting rice, I didn't just stand on the street and use a zoom lens, but I went down to the rice fields, I got in the mud like the workers, I appreciated their work, so I I also went down to the rice fields and they responded well, thanks to that I was able to complete these photos very well and it turned out that going down to the rice fields was really fun, hehe. So I hope you like it and have fun.

IMG_4020.JPG

IMG_3976.JPG

IMG_3982.JPG

IMG_3984.JPG

IMG_3998.JPG

IMG_4049.JPG

IMG_4053.JPG

IMG_4129.JPG

IMG_4155.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for curate and support @brumest and @qurator