Monomad's Challenge: Sarong Football Match

in Black And White7 months ago

IMG_4856.JPG

Hey everyone, how are you today, I'm back with some black and white visuals you might like, and here's my entry for the #Monomad challenge. This time I'm back with some visuals that I made on the Indonesian Independence celebration day in my city. This is a unique football match, look at how they play the match using sarongs, there are lots of funny scenes when this match takes place because the sarongs prevent them from kicking the ball. But this is not a bad thing, friends, this is a series of competitions to celebrate Independence Day.

What about the visuals that I have prepared, interesting to look at, or even if you are curious about how this match is going? Maybe if there is a chance next year there will be another similar match during the Independence Day celebrations. So I don't know what to write anymore, I hope you like the content I share this time, and have fun.

IMG_4942.JPG

IMG_4960.JPG

IMG_5011.JPG

IMG_5016.JPG

IMG_5062.JPG

IMG_5101.JPG

IMG_5139.JPG

You are happy with my current work, and I will be happy if you like this latest work. Have a good time!!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

This ball game is very exciting to watch.

Yes, that's right, it's really fun watching them play.

Yes, that's right, their enthusiasm is extraordinary.