Thai Traditional Percussion Dance Perform

in Black And White4 years ago (edited)

IMG_3466+.jpg

Hi friend...
I hope you are fine, this time I will make a visual that I will take shortly, this is a survey of traditional percussion dance groups from the Thai state of Pattani province at an international event held in Aceh.

IMG_3532+.jpg

The dance combined with the silat parade was performed by men wearing traditional Malay clothing accompanied by music in the form of drums and several other musical instruments. In the dance, there are also movements in the form of silat by using objects in the form of sharp weapons.

IMG_3644+.jpg

IMG_3719+.jpg

I cannot provide many visuals in this post, because many of my images have been published in several mass media for publication. so some pictures that I think are black and white bags that I share on this post as a form of my presence with all of you in sharing interesting visuals with me.

IMG_3737+.jpg

I hope you like this visual and can be an inspiration for you to photograph stage shows, maybe I can share stories of how when we are dealing with the task of doing photoshoots on stage. pay attention to what you are shooting, see the lighting properly so that you are not fooled by the light that changes with other colors, wait and freeze fast-moving objects, when I take pictures, objects move fast and I use lenses that have a large aperture so with wide shutter speeds so the object can be seen clearly in low light conditions. Maybe not the details of my explanation, this is only limited to the initial information, if you need to tell me.

IMG_3548+.jpg

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza