Melbourne - My monomad challenge

20210522_171006-02-01.jpeg

20210522_170912-01.jpeg

20210522_142329-01.jpeg

I recently spent a day and night in my home city, which is wierd in and of it self because how often do you explore your own city unless guest come to visit? One of the things I never appreciate is how lucky we are to have a active, used, river that the city embraces and makes a part of its own :) that's why I thought I would share these shots of my city

All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Photos taken with Samsung Mobile. Edits in Lightroom App

Sort:  

Congratulations @failingforwards! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!