Horses and a fallow deer

in Black And White3 years ago

Photographing animals is a real challenge that requires a lot of time and patience, or simply a lucky moment. Horses aren’t particularly interesting when grazing, but when they’re posing, it’s worth taking some pictures of them. The white horse raised her tail funny, I thought she was going to poop! 😁 Anyway, this is a beautiful animal.

P1380773.jpg

P1380775.jpg

I also managed to photograph a mare with her foal. The foal hid shyly behind his mother, as young children did.
P1380783.jpg

I saw this fallow deer in the depths of the forest. We just watched each other for a long time, then I quickly took some pictures of him before he left. Unfortunately, he was far away and the lighting conditions weren’t the best either. Yet I feel lucky because I rarely see animals at noon.

P1380805.jpg

I know I should take photos early in the morning or at sunset, but I don’t like walking around alone at times like this. In fact, it is forbidden almost everywhere because deer have a mating season and should not be disturbed. Unfortunately, I don’t have a hunter friend to go out with.

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!