Fashion girls photography- monomad daily chalenge

Hey there!
i hope you well.
I recently had the photo shoot with young girls model and I am so excited to share the results with you. The photos were taken in a studio setting, with a black curtain as the backdrop and using black and white mode to really capture the essence of the moment.
so lets see that...


My models wanted me to focus on lighting. I wanted to make sure that the lighting was done professionally and really brought out the beauty of my models. In the 6-person photo, that was no problem, but lighting two subjects in one photo can be challenging, but with careful planning and positioning, We were able to achieve good results. We should place the models in a position with respect to the light so that the light reaches them enough and not create too many shadows, and solve this problem with the help of a complementary light.


Each of the models displayed the beauty and unique style of my models. One of the photos had a pose in the state of intimacy and illusion and rest, I think it was interesting that a woman took such a pose and it made the work different. It was an interesting photo that was made more interesting by the simplicity created by the black background.

The simplicity of the background along with the black and white theme displayed the photo with a certain purity, and it lifted the veil of their emotions and each photo carried a message.


Overall, this photo shoot was such a fun experience for me. It allowed me to experiment with different lighting techniques and really push myself creatively. I hope you enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them!

Thanks for taking the time to read about my photography adventure. If you have any questions or want to see more photos from my projects, follow me dear🤩❤️

photographerCamera
@farideh.shahedisony a7 r111 lens 24-70 f 2.8 sigmaArt
Sort:  

You are more beautiful than you think

This looks so fine😊

🙂⚘️🌻

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @farideh.shahedi.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 8 months ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

I love each and every of the photos. You have nice posing posture.