Kids photography - monomad daily chalenge

Recently, I had the pleasure of photographing a five-year-old girl named Darsa in my newly opened children's studio. Darsa, with her long and curly hair, was the perfect model to showcase the magical atmosphere of my studio. As a female photographer who adores children, capturing their innocence and beauty through my lens brings me immense joy.

The lighting in my studio is meticulously set up to create a warm and inviting ambiance that enhances the charm of each photo. It is essential for me to ensure that every detail, from the lighting to the decor, contributes to the overall aesthetic of the images.

Speaking of decor, I went all out in creating a whimsical setting for Darsa's photoshoot. I adorned the studio with an array of colorful flowers that I personally designed to resemble a garden straight out of a fairytale. The vibrant hues of the flowers added a pop of color to the studio and created a dreamy backdrop for Darsa to shine against.

One of the standout features of the studio decor was a garden door made of wood, positioned next to the blooming flowers. This door served as a charming entrance and exit for the children, adding an element of playfulness to the overall setup. The combination of the flowers and the garden door transformed the studio into a corner of paradise where imagination knows no bounds.

Darsa, with her infectious smile and captivating presence, effortlessly brought life to the enchanting atmosphere of the studio. Her innocence and beauty radiated through each photograph, capturing moments of pure joy and wonder that will be cherished for years to come.

Overall, the photography session with Darsa was a delightful experience that showcased the magic of childhood in a setting that felt like a dream come true. Through my lens, I was able to capture the essence of Darsa's personality and beauty, creating timeless memories that will be treasured by her family for generations.

photographerCamera
@farideh.shahedisony a7 r iii lens 24-70 f 2.8sigmaArt

Speed 1/160
Iso 100
F : 5.6

Sort:  
 last month  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

🤩♥️thank you very much

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!