Kids photography on atelier _ monomad daily chalenge


Hello to all my dear friends. How are you? I hope everything is fine. I have come to introduce you to a lovely little girl named Arad.
Arad Aziz has come with a wonderful style.
Photography was done in two decors. One was a bright white decor that matched with her clothes and the other was a street standing next to my famous station decor as if waiting for a taxi.


What a beautiful yawn and I was really motherly watching it and doing my job with pleasure.
We come to a beautiful and lovely look that is a portrait of this beautiful face.
Wow, she had an innocent look, I was so lost in her beautiful look that I felt like I saw myself in her eyes.

I try to do lighting in children's photography that creates very intense shadows, because the innocence of children is such that it is better to have a lot of light so that it can cover more.

There is a good sense of the photo - this child sees the excitement that they can show in the photo that they show as if they are big, sometimes it makes the audience feel arousal.
Photographing children in the studio environment and with the help of natural lights is really not an easy task, in indoor photography, you should try to match the model's head position and the location and body style of the model in accordance with the lights from outdoor photography where the light is in the entire environment. Only you have to control the child's mood. That is why I say that this style of photography is more difficult than the open environment.
Also, the environment is very important because children are more vulnerable to heat and cold than us who are older

I hope today's post was useful for you and thank you for staying with me until the end of the post.

photographercamera
@farideh.shahedisony a7 r111 lens 24-70f2.8sigmaArt

Speed 160
Iso 100
F 5.6

Sort:  

As powerful as a smartphone has become, today's young people don't know what a tool they have with them. Beautiful shots in greyscale and with the perfect model. Blessings.