MONOMAD GIRL

I had a custom monochrome photoshoot today with a female model who had fair skin and dark hair and eyebrows. I chose her clothes according to the theme of the photoshoot.

One style was all white.
The other style was all black.
For this photoshoot, I also used a hat and a bandana scarf around her neck, which looked great with her necklace with a sun pendant. She was a self-made artist, meaning she was both a makeup artist and could teach others how to do very special makeup looks. She is a coach. The fact that my model had an understanding of aesthetics was a great help to me in my work process.

I took a few portrait photos with the first style and a few more with her dark style. The black and white theme really absorbed these photos. Her dark hair and eyebrows and beautiful face were such that all you had to do was look into her eyes to be lost in her beauty and drown in her eyes.

It was amazing. I was also able to use good lighting for this amazing shoot.


The lighting was done in such a way that it covered my model's face, but I didn't want the light I was giving to flatten her face and I wanted it to have dimension.

Fortunately, she was very cooperative and we were able to get some amazing photos using this method in an amazing way, which I share with you dear ones.

I have a full set of studio Godox lights that offer very good quality and also strong shadows in black and white photography are a good advantage and I preferred to take my photos this way.

In one of the photos, my model's hand is holding an object, can anyone tell what it is? A good gift will be given to the answer.
A hint: It is related to the eyebrow

Thank you for being with me until the end of the post. Have a good day.

photographercamera
@farideh.shahedisony a7 riii lens 24-70 f 2.8 sigmaArt
Sort:  

There is no doubt that these portraits are beautiful and elegant.

Simplemente hermoso trabajo.

This one looks really really cool!