Photo Shoot in the Garden with Tahmineh - monomad daily chalenge

I recently had the opportunity to photograph a stunning model named Tahmineh in a unique setting: her garden. I wanted to capture her in a different light, away from the typical studio or fashion backdrop. I envisioned Tahmineh amidst the greenery, surrounded by the beauty of nature, and I knew that the garden would provide the perfect backdrop for my vision.


I opted for a compact lighting setup, using natural light whenever possible. The greenhouse's glass walls allowed an abundance of natural light to filter in, creating a soft and diffused illumination that perfectly complemented the garden's ambiance. Tahmineh's athletic physique and captivating beauty complemented the setting flawlessly. Her passion for gardening shone through in her every movement, and her genuine connection with nature was palpable.
My model was wearing an Italian style similar to peaky blinders and it was placed next to the vases and it took the soil of the flowers and dissolved. It is quite clear with what love and effort he does this work. I also gave him a few modeling poses.

I chose a black and white theme for the photoshoot to emphasize Tahmineh's inner emotions and the profound connection she shares with her surroundings. I believe that black and white photography has a unique ability to evoke deeper emotions and allow the viewer to truly connect with the subject.

Tahmineh's enthusiasm for gardening was infectious, and her love for her profession radiated through her every interaction with the plants. It was a joy to witness her passion and capture it in photographs.

I worked with Tahmineh to create various poses, ensuring that her best angles were captured against the backdrop of the garden's focal points. We experimented with different compositions and perspectives, seeking to capture the essence of Tahmineh's connection with nature.

I am thrilled with the outcome of this photoshoot and grateful for the opportunity to collaborate with such a talented and passionate individual. Tahmineh's love for her craft and her genuine connection with nature were truly inspiring, and I am confident that these photographs will capture the hearts and minds of those who see them.


As a photographer, I am always drawn to individuals who possess a deep passion for their work. Tahmineh is a prime example of this, and I am honored to have had the chance to capture her essence in this photoshoot.

I am grateful for the opportunity to share these photographs with you and hope that they inspire you to appreciate the beauty of nature and the power of human connection.

Thank you for joining me on this photographic journey.

I wish you a day filled with good health and wonderful experiences.

photographercamera
@farideh.shahedisony a7 riii lens 24-70 f 2.8 sigmaArt
Sort:  

Wow this is quite a very beautiful shoot. Really nice in Monochrome!

This post has been selected to be curated by lazy-panda of the Hive Learners Community. Feel free to check out the community and join our Discord Server.

hl_congrats_baneer-1.png

 last month  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!