Monomad || Well-groomed and respectable

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

There is a language that states, "The simpler the garments worn, the higher one's wisdom."

IMG_0089.jpg

IMG_0091.jpg

IMG_0092.jpg

IMG_0093.jpg
Behaving well and respectfully is a lesson we must impart on our children because it increases one's value and respect in the eyes of others.
Parents must not only teach their children to be polite, but also to talk politely by avoiding using nasty language or showing respect for others.

Sort:  

Indeed we should impact that Good behavior in our Children to be Good people in the society
Handsome Cutie 🥰 Nice poses from him and amazing photos from the photography 🥰

thank you for the support, that's my child and I take pictures almost every day. because I am a photographer

You are highly welcome 🤗
That's very nice 👍
I will come for my own photos shoot 😁

yes..thank you for the support

You are welcome 🤗

This is very true, inculcating good values in our children makes the society a better place to be.

educating children is the first point in my family, thank you for the support

Dear @fikrialsajid,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!