Monomad Challenge • my entry #6

in Black And White4 years ago (edited)

Another portrait as my new entry for the #Monomad Challenge


Look at my gaze


This portrait is part of a photoshoot session I made with Andrea, a very nice looking and extremely expressive guy who has a great and natural predisposition to posing. His eyes, hand gestures together with the lighting I positioned attentively are meant to convey a suspended moment of silence that's telling the viewer to look at his gaze only, without expecting anything else. Hope you like it! Please leave a comment with your impressions and questions, I'm happy to answer!

Thanks to @monochromes and all the Black and White Community!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.