Monomad - A month at the stable part I

in Black And White • 9 months ago

Hello 🦄

Here's my entry to a #Monomad Challenge.

July was a hard month for me, after a few personal tragedies that happened in June. Getting back to life, for me, is a hard job and animals. My love for horses I shared a lot here, and seeing more of these marvellous animals is not a surprise. I was working at the stables for a month, so here are a few photos of my work.
I hope you enjoy those and can't wait to show some more. 🌸

Lipiec był dla mnie ciężkim miesiącem po kilku osobistych tragediach, które wydarzyły się w czerwcu. Powrót do życia to dla mnie ciężka praca i zwierzęta. Moją miłością do koni dzieliłam się tutaj wiele razy, więc widok większej ilości tych cudownych zwierząt nie jest zaskoczeniem. Pracowałam w stajni przez miesiąc, więc oto kilka zdjęć z mojej pracy.
Mam nadzieję, że tych kilka momentów spodoba się Wam i nie mogę się doczekać, aby pokazać więcej.
🌸

IMG_0011-kopia.JPG
Wiktoria - equestrian trainer on Emola

IMG_0301-kopia.JPG
Competition

IMG_0008-kopia.JPG
Wiktoria - equestrian trainer on Emola

IMG_0948-kopia.JPG
Ruda aka First Love and I share a little moment of affection

IMG_0333(1).jpg
Competition

IMG_0453(1).jpg

IMG_0445(1).jpg

IMG_0290.JPG

IMG_0307.JPG

IMG_0318.JPG

IMG_0532.JPG

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!