Introduction to the black and white community.... Hello, you guys there?

in Black And White4 years ago

Screenshot_20200511-152503_1589207140182.jpg

HELLO THERE,
My name is folayemi Evelyn Aina, and this is officially my first post in this community, second on the Hive.
*I should have known about the hive a long time ago but as always I didn't... I have no explanation as to why I didnt lol

I'm Nigerian, got a degree in accounting but my skills and what I can do are what sustains me and actually have my heart.
I'm a model,
I'm a tailor,
I am good at creating fashion pieces with my hands. who knows I may make a fascinator for Megan Markle someday....Or the queen
I own a hair brand as well.
And last but definitely not the last thing imma do....I own a small food business as well... You can call me @shawarmagirlng
.
.
There are days where I feel overwhelmed with all I can do and all I do but I wouldn't have it any other way.

I am just a girl taking life one day at a time and loving herself.
I still have a lot to figure out though but where's the fun in knowing it all. Right?

IMG_1589124197158.jpg

Thank you for reading
...And like I ask my friends as often as I can especially in these times of uncertainty, Hope you are doing okay?

Sort:  

Hello,
Welcome to Hive.

In order to confirm your authorship of the content, please mention word "Hive" or add a hyperlink to Hive in your Facebook or Instagram or Twitter.

Then please let us know.

You can remove this mention from your website, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Thanks so much.
You have been verified. You can remove the word "hive" now, please.
Here is the verification log:
https://hivewatchers.com/verifications?utf8=%E2%9C%93&verification%5Busername_search%5D=folakere

Welcome to everything in black and white! And, also to Hive. May you enjoy posting here. I like your name a unique one.

Thank you very much, can't wait to explore more...