A mix of different photos from my walks with the camera.

in Black And Whitelast year

Hi!

Sometimes on walks I photograph very different things that interested me. Sometimes I take photos more for testing purposes and looking for different frames. Still other times, when the weather is not the best, I try to find an object to photograph that is not affected by the weather. Below is a mix of such different photos from my walks with the camera.

Cześć!

Czasami na spacerach fotografuję bardzo różne rzeczy, które mnie zaciekawiły. Czasami robię zdjęcia bardziej w celach testowych i szukania różnych kadrów. Jeszcze innym razem, kiedy pogoda nie jest najlepsza staram się znaleźć obiekt do sfotografowania na który pogoda nie wpływu. Poniżej miks takich różnych zdjęć pochodzących z moich spacerów z aparatem.

fotofun-RSP_1027 1.jpg

fotofun-RSP_1435 1.jpg

fotofun-RSP_7886.jpg

fotofun-RSP_3957.jpg

fotofun-RSP_3961.jpg

fotofun-RSP_3964.jpg

fotofun-RSP_3969.jpg

fotofun-RSP_3976.jpg

fotofun-RSP_4449.jpg

fotofun-RSP_4215.jpg

fotofun-RSP_4283.jpg


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge


All photos are my own.

Camera: Nikon Z6II
Lens: Nikkor Z 24-120 f/4 and Nikkor Z 50 f/1.8
Editing: Capture One


Thank you in advance for any likes and comments.

Z góry dziękuję za ewentualne polubienia i komentarze.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @polish.hive ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.