Swans

in Black And Whitelast year

Hi!

I like to walk both in the forest and along the banks of rivers and lakes. The result of walks by the water is this set of photos of swans. There are not many of them in my area, so some of the photos come from various trips outside the city.

Cześć!

Lubię spacerować zarówno po lesie jak i nad brzegami rzek i jezior. Efektem spacerów nad wodą jest ten oto zestaw zdjęć łabędzi. W mojej okolicy nie ma ich zbyt wiele, dlatego część zdjęć pochodzi z różnych wyjazdów poza miasto.

fotofun-RS_P9350.jpg

fotofun-RS_P9345.jpg

fotofun-RSP_1064.jpg

fotofun-RS_P9323.jpg

fotofun-RSP_1058.jpg

fotofun-RSP_1065.jpg

fotofun-RS_P4692.jpg

fotofun-IMGP5779.jpg

fotofun-IMGP5782.jpg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge


All photos are my own.

Camera: Pentax K-5II & Nikon Z6II
Editing: Capture One


Thank you in advance for any likes and comments.

Z góry dziękuję za ewentualne polubienia i komentarze.

Sort:  

wow that's a nice and impressive picture

Thanks :)
I'm glad you liked my photos

Swans are so majestic and make fabulous subjects. I had a great view of a nest last week from a kayak, I crept right past them and didn’t disturb them.

I agree with you about the swans. I have the opportunity to admire them only from the shore.

The swans are so beautiful <3

Thanks :)
I'm glad you liked my photos