monomad:beautiful wildflower

hello all friends.
I want to share some beautiful wildflower photos that I have retouched with a black and white filter.
I found this beautiful wildflower behind my neighbor's house.
I took pictures of this beautiful wildflower with no trouble at all, because it grew a little more pure, so I took pictures of it quite easily, I took the picture a little bit closer to make it look better.
I think these pictures of beautiful wildflowers are suitable for me to submit as my entry for the #monomad challenge and very special I want to thank @brumest and @monochromes as the curators of this contest.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.