MONOMAD || FUNGI PHOTOGRAPHY

This is my post entry this time for the challenge on #monomad curated by @monochromes.

Good evening all friends who are in this Hive and also in this community, welcome to meet again, may our day always be in the protection of the Almighty. So, tonight I want to show you some pictures of mushrooms that I found in the area where I live, namely in Aceh, Indonesia.

I took this mushroom image using a Xioami redmi note 5 smartphone and using a macro lens. I found this mushroom in a field area not far from where I live, the fungus grows on dry coconut skin that has been peeled off and has been exposed to water deposits for a long time. And this mushroom can be eaten by humans because there is no poison in it so it is safe for consumption.

Here are some portraits of these mushrooms:


IMG_20220420_180224.jpg


IMG_20220420_180341.jpg


IMG_20220420_180403.jpg


IMG_20220420_180357.jpg


IMG_20220420_180416.jpg


IMG_20220420_180304.jpg


According to Wikipedia, Psathyrella is a large genus of about 400 species, and is similar to the genera Coprinellus, Coprinopsis, Coprinus and Panaeolus, usually with a thin cap and a white or yellowish-white hollow stem. Lids do not digest on their own like Coprinellus and Coprinopsis.

The shape of the mushroom is that the stem is white and the top of the head is brown and the bottom of the head is white, also at the bottom of the head of this mushroom is hollow like other mushrooms in general. For its size, this mushroom is not too big, the stem is about 5 mm long, about 6 cm long and the size of the head is about the size of a coin and about 3 mm thick.

For my reason why I made this image in black and white because I want to participate in this community and also I feel this image is indeed suitable for me to display in this black and white image community.

And this is the original image of the mushroom:


IMG_20220420_180223.jpg


Well, I think it's quite a bit of an explanation about this mushroom from me, hopefully friends can take the positive side and also hopefully can add insight to friends here. And I apologize if there are words that are not good from me, maybe the language is difficult to understand because I translated it on Google Translate and others like that, I hope you can understand.

I thank you very much and hope to see you again in the future.

Best regards @ghosthyper29

INFORMATION

CameraXioami redmi note 5
EquipmentMacro lens
ObjectMushroom
ProcessLightroom mobile
LocationAceh - Indonesia
Photographer@ghosthyper29
Sort:  

Congratulations @ghosthyper29! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!