MONOMAD || MEXICAN BEAN BEETLE PHOTOGRAPHY

This is my post entry this time for the challenge on #monomad curated by @monochromes.


Good evening everyone, nice to meet you again, may we all always be protected by the Almighty and always given health so that we can carry out activities as usual.

To take part in the contest monomad, I would like to show you some pictures of beetles that I took with my friend some time ago.

So, a few days ago my friend and I went to look for mushrooms to the local residents' plantation area for our posting material. While looking for the mushroom, we found this species enjoying the beauty of the afternoon sun on the leaves of a small tree that was there.
Beetles of this species usually often perch on forest pumpkin plants and also often eat the leaves of these plants.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.