MONOMAD CHALLENGE | FUN PHOTOGRAPHY SESSION WITH MY MODEL

in Black And White2 years ago

Hi, black and white community. Photography has so many genres in it. It's not even limited to these genres, and we can combine various genres into one photo because photography is art, so there is no limit to doing it. Sometimes we are afraid to start photography because there are too many rules. These rules did not limit our creation as photographers, and the rules are there for us to know and learn. But in practice, let's create photos that we think are good first, because if we love our photos, gradually, these rules will stick together without us having to think about it anymore.

I combine two photo genres in this post: street and portrait. In taking this photo it is located at the airport, for your information, the airport working hours in my city is not very busy, and there are only two flights in one day, so I took free hours at the time of this shooting. In addition, before taking photos, it's good to know if it's allowed to take pictures in that place, and at the airport, in my city, there is no prohibition on taking photographs, so there's no need to chase with security. Here are the photos:

GIIN5244.jpg

GIIN5252.jpg

GIIN5316.jpg

As you can see in the photo, there are no people at all at this airport, so we can freely play with various compositions in the frame without disturbing other people. We asked permission from one of the security personnel for the property itself. This is one of the fun photo sessions without thinking about concepts or light. I press the shutter button while directing some poses to make it look more comfortable when taken. Sometimes we are also do joking, so the model's mood is good.

GIIN5351.jpg

GIIN5360.jpg

GIIN5363.jpg

GIIN5366.jpg

GIIN5369.jpg

GIIN5374.jpg

In taking the last few photos, I used the flash on the camera. This was just for fun because the sunlight had already disappeared at that time, so I had fun trying the flash on the camera body, and I think the results are outstanding. I like it. I hope you guys like the photos you take too.

Sort:  

Ahhhh... Black and white with grain!... I was fascinated by your use of grain in this work... Lovely model, with a very natural and irreverent pose... Ideal for this kind of work... You always do things excellently my friend!... Thanks for sharing...

Hi, thank you my friend. This is my first time using grain on my photo. And it's look like good for me.

!LUV

Hi, impressive photos, especially the one where you can see them lining up, I've always been curious about the equipment and the training, how do you prepare the mind for an eventuality in such cold weather, that someone could freeze to death or an accident, a fall...

Nice weekend 🤗🌼

MALOMI TV ❤️

Hai thanks for commenting. I just doing it for fun so not being prepared about equipment. Just push my shutter button and the results look like on this post.

Congratulations @gituuuttt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!