Sort:  

Hi, I have manually curated your content as you have posted a photo that I found interesting. Your post will be included in my Photophile series of posts and let me share you some !PIZZA and !BEER for the curation!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@hallmann! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @photophile.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)


Hey @hallmann, here is a little bit of BEER from @photophile for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Really nice! I do really like the texture of the wall on that final photo.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


Hey @hallmann, here is a little bit of BEER from @bucipuci for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

The 1st and 3rd pics posted are great. Welldone.


Posted via proofofbrain.io