This Is My Entry For The #monomad challenge (ELIMINATORY FACTOR)

in Black And White6 months ago (edited)

Hi friends of the black and white community, how are you? I hope you are healthy.

I just stepped from the room onto the terrace of the house. When I opened the door I was surprised by a nest that shouldn't have been there. The nest was a bee nest. This really surprised me.

My footsteps stopped there and I saw that I was able to scatter the crowd at a target that was neither too big nor too big. And coincidentally, at that time, my cell phone was in my hand. I immediately turned it because I was a little afraid that I wouldn't be able to take a clear photo. I took the photo a little further away.

And coincidentally, at that time, my cell phone was in my hand. I immediately turned it because I was a little afraid that I wouldn't be able to take a clear photo. I took the photo a little further away.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.