Each photo is independent, edit in peace! photos for Rosmelis | monomad challenge [Eng/Spa]

in Black And White6 months ago

During these days between friends and colleagues, music and photography, I have started to share more about what I do with them, some tips and tricks, some sources of inspiration and new things to adapt to.

One last conversation this week with a friend and now colleague photographer was about composition and editing, and we stayed talking more about editing, taking into account too many tools, mobile apps and tutorials frantically teaching on social networks how to use them, It seems that we don't give time to the artist part that gets involved right after taking the photo and being in front of it on a computer or phone.

I have learned over time to be a patient person since I was and still am surrounded by a quite stressful and distressing routine, having peace in the midst of that cost me, but it helped me because I also took it to the photography section.

Durante estos días entre amistades y compañeros, música y fotografía, he empezado a compartir mas sobre lo que hago con ellos, algunos tips y trucos, algunas fuentes de inspiración y cosas nuevas a la que adaptarse.

Una ultima conversación de esta semana con un amigo y ahora colega fotógrafo fue sobre la composición y edición, y nos quedamos hablando mas sobre la edición, teniendo en cuenta demasiadas herramientas, app móviles y tutoriales enseñando de manera frenética en las redes sociales como utilizarlas, que parece que no nos damos tiempo a la parte artista que se involucra justo después de tomar la foto y estar frente a ella en una computadora o un teléfono.

He aprendido con el tiempo en ser una persona paciente ya que estuve y todavía estoy rodeado de una rutina bastante estresante y angustiosa, tener paz en medio de eso me costo, pero me ayudo porque también lo lleve al apartado fotográfico.

DSC06957.jpg

If you see me and read me, you should already remember this face, it is Rosmelis Guedez (Aleuz) and you know that I had already published a large part of this session (in color and an exclusive selection only in black and white) but not just these three, and the fact, the reason, and the why, is because these photographs had something more, they were the first that were taken that day, the configuration of my camera was different and there was more cloudiness, which later I cleared, changed everything and they are the photographs that you had already seen before, but as I learned to wait, observe and differentiate, I realized that these photographs had to be under another edition, because they said something else, and outside the parameters of my camera, the atmosphere was different when they arrived , and I wanted to show that, that's why I edited this way, leaving that calm and tranquility that I perceived when making them.

Si me ven y me leen ya deben recodar este rostro, es Rosmelis Guedez (Aleuz) y saben que una gran parte de esta sesión ya la había publicado (a color y una selección exclusiva solo en blanco y negro) pero justo estas tres no, y el hecho, la razón, y el por que, es porque estas fotografías tenían algo mas, fueron las primeras que se hicieron ese día, la configuración de mi cámara era distinta y había mas nubosidad, que después aclaro, cambio todo y son las fotografías que ya vieron anteriormente, pero como aprendí a esperar, observar y diferencia, me di cuenta de que estas fotografías tenían que estar bajo otra edición, porque decían otra cosa, y fuera de los parámetros de mi cámara, el ambiente era distinto al llegar, y quise mostrar eso, por eso edite de esta forma, dejando ese calma y tranquilidad que percibí al hacerlas.

DSC06937.jpg

The same thing happened with the photographs I took of Orlianys Suarez, there were many and I was able to divide the session throughout that afternoon and show you all the editing work. There were more than a couple in that horse riding session with Orlianys that I loved, so much that she is into a plan to frame and hang as well as one of these that is my favorite.

Lo mismo sucedió con las fotografías que le hice a Orlianys Suarez, fueron muchas y pude dividir la sesión durante toda esa tarde y mostrarles a ustedes todo el trabajo de edición. Hubo mas de un par en esa sesión a caballo con Orlianys que las ame, tanto que esta dentro de un plan para enmarcar y colgar así como una de estas que es mi favorita.

DSC06942.jpg

I am a faithful believer that art can also be expressed in an environment of calm and tranquility, I say this because as I had already told you, I lived and am still in a quite hectic environment but I managed to achieve calm and do work outside of that line and patterns, outside from anguish, out of despair, live each photo, love each edition, and show beyond a version, show yourself in a photo and in an edition.

Thank you very much for watching and reading my posts, I am pleased with you, your support and every comment, see you in the next one.

Soy fiel creyente que el arte también se puede expresar en un ambiente de calma y tranquilidad, lo digo porque como ya le había comentado viví y estoy aun bajo un ambiente bastante ajetreado pero logre conseguir calma y hacer trabajo fuera de esa línea y patrones, fuera de la angustia, fuera de la desesperación, vivir cada foto, amar cada edición, y mostrar mas allá de una versión, mostrarte a ti en una foto y en una edición.

Muchas gracias por ver y leer mis publicaciones, estoy complacido con ustedes, su apoyo y cada comentario, nos vemos en el siguiente.

image.png